Search found 152 matches

by Rhino
Wed Nov 21, 2012 1:43 am
Forum: scrilla
Topic: Montara Report
Replies: 153
Views: 110897

Re: Montara Report

WM -- Can you please make a wall of fame for posts and put this at #1? Amazing. I am going to read this a few hundred more times.
by Rhino
Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:34 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: [video] Wyatt skimming
Replies: 8
Views: 2873

Re: [video] Wyatt skimming

QUIET WYATT!!! Sickness. Nice riding.
by Rhino
Wed Oct 19, 2011 8:59 am
Forum: scrilla
Topic: Ice Nap
Replies: 4
Views: 1639

Re: Ice Nap

Oh yeah. That's a good one.
by Rhino
Wed Sep 28, 2011 4:54 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: Nor-cal Triple Crown of Skimboarding
Replies: 22
Views: 4303

Re: Nor-cal Triple Crown of Skimboarding

Will Skeletor be in attendance this year?
by Rhino
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:01 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: early cramikfest recon
Replies: 29
Views: 5480

Re: early cramikfest recon

Has anyone checked Pott's cove? Just saying...
by Rhino
Thu Aug 25, 2011 5:27 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: CRAMFEST 2011
Replies: 26
Views: 4864

Re: CRAMFEST 2011

I think it is going to be at Waterfront Park in downtown Portland this year.
by Rhino
Sat Aug 20, 2011 10:40 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: CRAMFEST 2011
Replies: 26
Views: 4864

Re: CRAMFEST 2011

Datesky has been set. Saturday, October 1 is the date of Cramfest 8
by Rhino
Mon Aug 15, 2011 12:38 am
Forum: scrilla
Topic: Local boy makes it big
Replies: 11
Views: 3652

Re: Local boy makes it big

Woohoo Dave! Nice work.
by Rhino
Mon Aug 08, 2011 3:01 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: CRAMFEST 2011
Replies: 26
Views: 4864

Re: CRAMFEST 2011

I can't wait for the discussion 3WF. I'll clear a datesky to figure this stuff out.
by Rhino
Thu Jun 09, 2011 5:20 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: Potter's GPS
Replies: 12
Views: 2341

Re: Potter's GPS

Holy crap potts that was amazing. It's looks like the DSA is coming out of retirement. I had better get my ass back out in the water.
by Rhino
Tue Jun 07, 2011 11:34 am
Forum: scrilla
Topic: Tommer
Replies: 1
Views: 886

Tommer

57 -- I love the shot of the hoody Montara power barrel in water that is 15 degrees colder than everywhere else in Nor Cal. Sick9!
by Rhino
Mon May 16, 2011 9:59 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: Skim sale at the shack!
Replies: 14
Views: 2502

Re: Skim sale at the shack!

I look at this multiple ways. First and foremost is that I only speak about facts. The #1 fact is... the internet is about to be gone forever. Therefore, ordering skims online will be a thing of the past. You can't argue that. Fact #2 -- some young and up-n-comer might be out searching for skim and ...
by Rhino
Fri Apr 22, 2011 10:21 am
Forum: scrilla
Topic: WM
Replies: 4
Views: 1613

Re: WM

I wonder when he gets back. I need to play some washers with him.
by Rhino
Mon Apr 04, 2011 12:51 am
Forum: scrilla
Topic: Hey Rhino!
Replies: 2
Views: 1047

Re: Hey Rhino!

I love it!!!
by Rhino
Fri Mar 25, 2011 1:03 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: New wake surf record
Replies: 4
Views: 1478

New wake surf record

http://www.grindtv.com/outdoor/blog/252 ... nama+canal

This guy almost went as far as Potter does at Lefts.
by Rhino
Tue Mar 22, 2011 2:14 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: pod 3 19
Replies: 4
Views: 1865

Re: pod 3 19

thank you for the clarification WM.
by Rhino
Mon Mar 21, 2011 11:24 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: pod 3 19
Replies: 4
Views: 1865

Re: pod 3 19

Is that a sponger on 3/21 or someone ripping the pit on a skim?
by Rhino
Thu Nov 11, 2010 1:16 am
Forum: scrilla
Topic: ucsb campus point liners
Replies: 4
Views: 1828

Re: ucsb campus point liners

I heard someone caught a tennis ball once while riding that liner... there was also an album, not to be named, that was listened to a lot during that time.
by Rhino
Tue Nov 09, 2010 3:52 pm
Forum: scrilla
Topic: pod 11/8
Replies: 3
Views: 1495

Re: pod 11/8

Great photo! Love a little scenic POD every once in a while.